KIERAN SCOTT

WISH YOU WERE GONE

When Emma’s husband, James, dies in a tragic accident, she turns to her two best friends, Lizzie and Gray, to help her and her children pick up the pieces. But it soon becomes clear that each of her friends hated James, and may even have had motives for murder. In the vein of Lisa Jewell and Lianne Moriarty, WISH YOU WERE GONE is a twisting tale of old secrets and fresh lies, with an ending you’ll never see coming.

On Sale November, 2021 from Gallery Books, a division of Simon & Schuster.

All website content © Copyright 2020 Kieran Scott | Privacy Policy